Officers and Executive Committee

Updated after 2022 Annual Meeting

Term Expiring Annual Meeting, 2024

  • President:  Dan Dacey
  • 1st Vice President: Dick Whitney
  • 2nd Vice President: Tim Chapin
  • Treasurer: David Reeves
  • Secretary: Chuck Hewitt
  • Past President: Paul Chiampa

The Executive Committee is comprised of the above Officers and the following:

  • Membership: Ben Wellington
  • Communications: Dick Nestle  image/jpeg